top of page

Time to come get instruments!

Hello to the members of the 2016-2017 River Hill Band Program!!!!!

With the school being closed for repairs this summer, I would like to take care of all instrument sign-outs this week. Aside from those whom I have contacted individually, I should have instruments for all students who need them. Here are the sign-out times:

  • today (Wednesday) noon - 3:00

  • tomorrow (Thursday) 1:00 - 3:00

  • Friday 11:30 - 3:00

Please let me know if you can not make it during these times and we'll try to figure something else out. Also, students do not need to come, but I will need a parent signature on the instrument loan agreement.

I look forward to seeing anyone who needs an instrument!

Musically, Michael Blackman

Featured Posts

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Recent Posts
bottom of page